ASSISTANT PROFESSORS NOT ELIGIBLE FOR REQUEST TRANSFER

S.NO	NAME OF THE DOCTOR	SPECIALITY	COLLEGE	Station Seniority (YY/MM/DD)			Reasons for rejection
1	Dr K Siva Ramudu	Paediatrics	ACSR,GMC, NELLORE	1	1	7	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
2	Dr C Suresh Kumar	TBCD	ACSR,GMC, NELLORE	0	6	3	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
3	Dr Siva Sankar Reddy	Anaesthesia	ACSR,GMC, NELLORE	0	10	15	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
4	Dr K Sanjeeva Rao	Orthopaedics	AMC, Visakhapartnam	1	1	6	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
5	Dr B Radhika	Microbiology	AMC, Visakhapartnam	0	9	0	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
6	Dr Patruni Manoj	SPM	GMC, Rajamahendravaram	0	7	0	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
7	Dr M Kiran	TBCD	GMC, Rajamahendravaram	0	5	0	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
8	Dr Y Aruna	Bio-Chemistry	GMC, Rajamahendravaram	0	6	15	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer

S.NO	NAME OF THE DOCTOR	SPECIALITY	COLLEGE	Station Seniority (YY/MM/DD)			Reasons for rejection
9	Dr D Gowri Mahesh	Emergency Medicine	GMC, Rajamahendravaram	0	4	0	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
10	Dr A Prayuthsha	Orthopaedics	GMC, Rajamahendravaram	0	1	12	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
11	Dr B V V Satya Narayana	Orthopaedics	RMC, Kakinada	0	11	2	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
12	Dr N G Krishna Reddy	Anatomy	RMC, Kakinada	0	7	8	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
13	Dr V V Lakshmi	Anatomy	GMC, Srikakulam	1	1	6	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
14	Dr B Sesha Saila	Bio-Chemistry	GMC, Srikakulam	1	1	7	Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
16	Dr M.Madan Mohan	Paediatrics	RMC, Kakinada	4	8	27	Indiviudal was on unauthorised absence and isseud posting order pending disciplinary action. Disciplinary action is pending and hence not eligible for request transfer as per Para 6 (XVI) of GO Rt No 399 Dt 25.05.2023

S.NO	NAME OF THE DOCTOR	SPECIALITY	COLLEGE	Station Seniority (YY/MM/DD)			Reasons for rejection
17	Dr Jaya Chandra Naidu	Paediatrics	ACSR,GMC, NELLORE	1	1		Less than two years of station seniority and hence not eligible for request transfer
18	Dr Narotham Reddy	DVL	SVMC, Tirupathi	3	9	18	Indiviudal was on unauthorised absence and isseud posting order pending disciplinary action. Disciplinary action is pending and hence not eligible for request transfer as per Para 6 (XVI) of GO Rt No 399 Dt 25.05.2023